Leave site now

Freedom from Sexual Violence

Meet Our Staff

Brie Franklin
Executive Director


Medha Gudavalli
Outreach & Policy Associate


Jennifer Hankel
CFCEP Research Assistant


Kathy Holland
Financial & Grants Manager


Lisa Ingarfield
CFCEP Director


Josh Keehne
Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator


Agueda Morgan
Director of Programs


Raana Simmons
Director of Policy



Ken Fowler
Policy Intern


Emily Janée
Denim Day Intern