Donate
Contact
Leave site now

Freedom from Sexual Violence

Meet Our Staff

Brie Franklin
Executive Director
brie@ccasa.org

 

Medha Gudavalli
Outreach & Policy Associate
medha@ccasa.org

 

Jennifer Hankel
CFCEP Research Assistant
jennifer@ccasa.org

 

Kathy Holland
Financial & Grants Manager
kathy@ccasa.org

 

Lisa Ingarfield
CFCEP Director
lisa@ccasa.org

 

Josh Keehne
Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator
josh@ccasa.org

 

Agueda Morgan
Director of Programs
agueda@ccasa.org

 

Raana Simmons
Director of Policy
raana@ccasa.org

 

Interns

Ken Fowler
Policy Intern

 

Emily Janée
Denim Day Intern
denimday@ccasa.org