Colorado Gives Day
Donate
Contact
Leave site now

Freedom from Sexual Violence

Meet Our Staff

Jolene Cardenas
Director of Communications and Development
jolene@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Brie FranklinBrie Franklin
Executive Director
brie@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Jennifer HankelJennifer Hankel
CFCEP Research Assistant
jennifer@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Kathy HollandKathy Holland
Financial & Grants Manager
kathy@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Lisa IngarfieldLisa Ingarfield
CFCEP Director
lisa@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Gina LopezGina Lopez
Rural & Indigenous Communities Specialist
gina@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Maria Mendez
Training & Technical Assistance Manager
maria@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Agueda MorganAgueda Morgan
Director of Programs
agueda@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Raana SimmonsRaana Simmons
Director of Policy
raana@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Interns

Kelsey Brown
Policy Intern

 

 

 

 

Ken FowlerKen Fowler
Policy Intern

 

 

 

 

Emily JaneeEmily Janée
Development Intern