Donate
Contact
Leave site now

Freedom from Sexual Violence

Meet Our Staff

Brie Franklin
Executive Director
brie@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Jennifer HankelJennifer Hankel
CFCEP Research Assistant
jennifer@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Jenna Harper
Sexual Assault Response Program Manager
jenna@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Kathy Holland
Administration & Development Manager
kathy@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Lisa IngarfieldLisa Ingarfield
CFCEP Director and SARO Project Manager
lisa@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Gina Lopez
Rural & Indigenous Communities Specialist
gina@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Maria Mendez
Training & Technical Assistance Manager
maria@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Agueda MorganAgueda Morgan
Associate Director
agueda@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Raana SimmonsRaana Simmons
Director of Public Affairs
raana@ccasa.org

 

 

 

Interns